Mindfulness-Based Tinnitus Management™️

Do you feel like tinnitus is ruling your life?  I’ve been there.

For nine exhausting years I couldn’t sleep, concentrate at work or stop worrying how I could live like this for the rest of my life.

Mindfulness changed everything. I took an 8-week course to help with my chronic pain. It made a world of difference. So I spent months researching whether mindfulness could help me with my tinnitus too. And the answer was a definite YES!

Through regular use of the mindfulness practices I teach in my Mindfulness-Based Tinnitus Management course™️ I am much better able to cope with my tinnitus. It’s still there, but I am less aware of it and no longer worried about it. I control tinnitus – it no longer controls me.

As a Certified Mindfulness Meditation Teacher I now work exclusively with people like you and me who have tinnitus.

Mindfulness is a series of practices that train us to pay enquiring attention to our thoughts and sensations, without judging what we experience as good or bad. We learn to distinguish between what is actually exists in the here and now, and what is created by our thoughts or emotions. That awareness then gives us a choice in how to respond.

What you get

Through my unique, real-time online course I provide a toolkit of tried and tested techniques that will help you to:

  • reduce your experience of tinnitus

  • improve your quality of life

  • reduce stress, anxiety and depression

  • improve feelings of exhaustion

  • optimise focus and positivity

  • answer "why me" and "what if..."

  • deal better with unsympathetic people. 

Each course has just 10 participants and takes place once a week for 8 weeks. During that time we become a supportive community, a safe space where we can lean on each other, sharing challenges and successes in a confidential environment. 

The courses  take place in REAL-TIME via Zoom (and are recorded for course members who can’t make a particular session). 

Course membership also entitles you to join The Tinnitus Tribe, a private Facebook group for continued support during each week, and where I post exclusive additional content.

To Book

The May course currently has two start dates and times (I’ll be delighted to add more if there is demand):

  • Tuesday 5th May 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 8am CDT/ 7am PDT
  • Thursday 7th May 5pm BST / 12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 10am PDT

The cost of the course, membership of the private Facebook group, and access to me for the 8 weeks is £195.

You will be taken to PayPal for payment. If you don’t have PayPal please email me on lisa@thehearingcoach.co.uk to arrange an alternative payment method.

Our privacy policy is here: https://www.thehearingcoach.co.uk/privacy-policy

Our terms and conditions are here: https://www.thehearingcoach.co.uk/terms-and-conditions-mbtm

Before booking, please complete the following questions. 

Book here for the Tuesday course. 
Join a supportive group for 8 weeks and learn how to manage your tinnitus, using mindfulness. Lisa Caldwell's Mindfulness-Based Tinnitus Management course has been develo...
Mindfulness-Based Tinnitus Management
Starts May 5
£195
Book here for the Thursday course. 
Join a supportive group for 8 weeks and learn how to manage your tinnitus, using mindfulness. Lisa Caldwell's Mindfulness-Based Tinnitus Management course has been develo...
Mindfulness-Based Tinnitus Management B
Starts May 7
£195

If you have any questions about the course please do get in touch on lisa@thehearingcoach.co.uk

 

I am so looking forward to working with you! 

 

Lisa x

  • Grey Twitter Icon
Professional Member Logo 2019 2020.jpg

© 2019 The Hearing Coach. Created by Hartan Design